connect

 

 

Screenshot 2017-09-28 17.02.06.png

Looking for community? Join our connect groups


 
_Z5A2836.jpg

Children

Kidz

Kidz Church is a vibrant place for children of all ages to encounter God. Your little ones will have fun learning about God at every stage of our age-specific curriculum.

FOR MORE INFO

kidz@faith.org.au

 

 
Copy of beyond part 1a (1 of 1)-251.jpg

High School Students

Kinetic

Kinetic exists to give every high school student a place to belong. We believe that our faith drives us to love and care for others, and we want everyone to be a part of it!

FOR MORE INFO

kinetic@faith.org.au

Instagram
Website

Facebook

 

 
_Z5A1001.jpg

University Students

Vibe

Vibe aims to shape the spiritual landscape of Perth by providing a place for university students to feel at home, where their life can be changed by an encounter with Jesus Christ.

FOR MORE INFO

vibe@faith.org.au

Instagram
Facebook

 

 
_Z5A1607.JPG

Young Working Adults

Impact

Journey through life with other young professionals through similar life experiences like establishing a work-life balance; relationships and marriage; and starting a young family.

FOR MORE INFO

impact@faith.org.au

Instagram
Facebook

 

 
Screen Shot 2017-08-30 at 8.26.14 pm.png

Families

Adults

Join an encouraging and supportive community where young and old are equipped in God’s Word, mentored to grow in Christ-likeness, and released to fulfil their God-given destiny.

FOR MORE INFO

adults@faith.org.au

 

 
_Z5A1948.JPG

Mandarin-Speaking

Chinese Congregation

The Chinese Congregation is a community where your Mandarin-speaking friends and relatives can grow and be supported in their faith.

FOR MORE INFO

chinese.congregation@faith.org.au

Facebook